Skip to content

What dreams may come …

November 27, 2010
tags: ,

Here’s a dream I had this morning.

There were kids out playing in the snow.  They were strapped into some contraption and getting towed around the snowy streets.  (It was kind of like a ski lift on wheels.)

I was walking down the street as they were coming towards me, and I couldn’t resist picking up a snowball.  I aimed at the side of the contraption so my snowball would make a loud ‘bang’, but I underthrew.  The snowball hit the foot of a little girl, all bundled up in her pink snowsuit with a little pink hat with a white poof on the tip.  When she was hit, she looked down at her feet and then looked up at the sky and yelled, “OW,  JESUS!  Why are you so mean, old Jesus?!”

I literally woke myself up laughing.

No comments yet

Leave a comment